CLII Practice Groups

Collaborative Practice Groups are open to Collaborative Divorce Lawyers, Coaches, Child Specialists, and Financial Specialists who are Fellows of The Collaborative Law Institute of Illinois.

Collaborative Divorce Practice Group Information: See Calendar for more details.

Loop (Chicago)
Date:               First Wednesday of the month
Location:         200 N. LaSalle Street, 3rd Floor
Time:               Noon – 1:30 p.m.
Leader:            Eva Matela Kogut (312) 855-0324
ematela@fam-atty.com

McHenry County
(Crystal Lk., Woodstock, McHenry, Algonquin, Huntley, Cary, Lk. Zuirch)
Date:               4th Friday of the month
Location:         Duke’s Alehouse, Crystal Lake
Time:               3 – 4:00 p.m.
Leader:            Scott Farrell (815) 338-9401
scott@gitlinlawfirm.com
OR                  Stephanie Kasten, Co-Leader (815) 338-9401
stephanie@gitlinlawfirm.com

West Suburban
(Oak Brook,Wheaton,Naperville,Downers Grove,Palos, Elmhurst)
Date:               3rd Thursday of the month
Location:         Carlucci’s Restaurant, Lombard
Time:               11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Leader:            Jennifer Francis (312) 502-2532
jlfrancislaw@gmail.com

Rolling Meadows
Date:               2nd Tuesday of every ODD month
Location:         Francesca’s Tavola, Arlington Heights
Time:               Noon to 1:30 p.m.
Leaders:          Nichole Waltz, Co-Leader (847) 253-8800 Ext. 11
nwaltz@wpdlegal.com
OR                  Diane Levy, Co-Leader (708) 217-1348
dianelvy@comcast.net

North Shore(Evanston, Skokie, etc.)
Date:               Last Wednesday of the month
Location:         Hackney’s – Lake Street, Glenview
Time:               Noon – 1:30 p.m.
Leader:            Carol DiGiacomo, Co-Leader (847) 784-8900
carol@digiacomo-somers.com
OR                  Alona Anspach, Co-Leader (847) 205-9073 x261
aanspach@sheridanroad.com

Northern Illinois (Rockford)
Date:               4th Thursday of the month (Please check with Leader)
Location:         515 N. Court Street, Rockford
Time:               Noon – 1:30 p.m.
Leader:            Keith Morse (815) 967-5000
kmorse@esslawoffice.com

Northwest Suburban (Barrington,etc.)
Date:               Last Friday of the month
Location:         The Onion Pub, Lake Barrington
Time:               Noon to 1:30 p.m.
Leader:            Amy Robinson (847) 699-3399
cchange@sbcglobal.net
OR                  Joe Genarella (847) 459-6800
joe@doriongray.com

Lake County
Date:               1st Thursday of the month
Location:         Philly G’s, Vernon Hills
Time:               Noon – 1:30 p.m.
Leader:            Jerry Kessler, Co-Leader (847) 367-4500
jakessler@igc.org
OR                  Ellene Lammers, Co-Leader (847) 421-6827
ellenelammers@gmail.com

facebooktwitterlinkedin